ACTIVITIES

You’ve read the books, now check out these activities! During the first lockdown, I decided to create some printable/downloadable activities for fans of Sarah’s Shadow and One Night in Beartown. I will update this page regularly with new puzzles and illustrations for you to print out with your kids. Hopefully it will help keem occupied during this tricky time!

Just click on each image and you will be able to view it full size. Right-click your mouse and you should see an option to print. Any questions, requests or ideas for future activities, please email me at [email protected]! For more information on my books check out the homepage or browse my shop.

Sarah's Shadow - tent scene
One Night in Beartown word search